This Window / Finish The Story - En Face

Label: Tears Compilations
Catalog#: Tear 292
Format: Cassette, C30
Country: France
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Art Rock, Experimental

Contains remixes and unreleased This Window material. 'Trapped in the Hometown' & 'Solace' by Finish The Story are the first releases after their debut release on ' Gunfire and Pianos ' released by ZiZag/SituationTwo in the mid 1980's.

Quote: Gajoob 1990 (review of En Face )

'A suave female lead vocalist steals the show on several of the cuts'

Submitted by: eetapes


A1 This Window Snout #3
A2 This Window Hope #3
A3 Finish The Story Hometown
A4 This Window A Man #3
A5 This Window Ignition
A6 This Window Abbo / Promet #2
A7 This Window Junes Frost
B1 This Window 6.25.40 #2
B2 This Window Memories #3
B3 This Window Duck / Chow #2
B4 This Window Frost #2
B5 Finish The Story Solace
B6 This Window The Fly
B7 This Window Obvious #2